Ansprechpartner

Unternehmensleitung

Dipl. Geol. Horst Peschla

Horst Peschla

Dipl.-Geol.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 0
E-Mail: HPeschla@gpr.de

Dipl_Geol_Michael_Rochems

Michael Rochmes

Dipl.-Geol.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 0
E-Mail: MRochmes@gpr.de

Tina Peschla - Controlling

Tina Steuerwald

B.A.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 0
E-Mail: TSteuerwald@gpr.de

Dipl_Ing_Michael-Dress

Michael Drees

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 0
E-Mail: MDrees@gpr.de

Assistentin der Unternehmensleitung / Leiterin Personal

Sandra_Ben_Amara

Sandra Ben Amara

Telefon: +49 631 34113 0
E-Mail: SBenAmara@gpr.de

Bauen/Deponien

Dipl_Ing_Urban_Ehl

Urban Ehl

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 32
E-Mail: UEhl@gpr.de

Bauen/Rückbau

Dipl_Ing_Andreas_Metzger

Andreas Metzger

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 36
E-Mail: AMetzger@gpr.de

Umwelt + Datenmanagement

Rena Stehn

M. Sc. Geowiss.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 19
E-Mail: RStehn@gpr.de

Compliance

Dipl_Geol_Eckhart_Hinz

Eckart Hinz

Dipl.-Geol.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 49
E-Mail: EHinz@gpr.de

Energie

Dipl.-Ing. Gabriele Brüggehofe

Gabriele Brüggehofe

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49 631 34113 61
E-Mail: GBrueggehofe@gpr.de