Contact Persons

Management

Dipl_Geol_Horst_Peschla

Horst Peschla

Dipl.-Geol.

Phone: +49 631 34113 0
Email: HPeschla@gpr.de

Dipl_Geol_Michael_Rochems

Michael Rochmes

Dipl.-Geol.

Phone: +49 631 34113 0
Email: MRochmes@gpr.de

Tina Peschla - Controlling

Tina Steuerwald

B.A.

Phone: +49 631 34113 0
Email: TSteuerwald@gpr.de

Dipl_Ing_Michael-Dress

Michael Drees

Dipl.-Ing.

Phone: +49 631 34113 0
Email: MDrees@gpr.de

Assistant to the Management / Human Resources department

Sandra_Ben_Amara

Sandra Ben Amara

Phone: +49 631 34113 0
Email: SBenAmara@gpr.de

Civil Engineering

Dipl_Ing_Urban_Ehl

Urban Ehl

Dipl.-Ing.

Phone: +49 631 34113 32
Email: UEhl@gpr.de

Geotechnics

Dipl_Ing_Andreas_Metzger

Andreas Metzger

Dipl.-Ing.

Phone: +49 631 34113 36
Email: AMetzger@gpr.de

Environment + Informationmanagement

Rena Stehn

M. Sc. Geowiss.

Phone: +49 631 34113 19
Email: RStehn@gpr.de

Compliance

Dipl_Geol_Eckhart_Hinz

Eckart Hinz

Dipl.-Geol.

Phone: +49 631 34113 49
Email: EHinz@gpr.de

Energy

Gabriele Brüggehofe

Dipl.-Ing.

Phone: +49 631 34113 61
Email: GBrueggehofe@gpr.de